skip navigation

Tonka Football Association (Grades 2 - 8)

Home Varsity Football Game Volunteers Needed

ImPACT Concussion Testing Info

ImPACT Concussion Testing

MYHA will once again be sponsoring ImPACT concussion baseline testing for all Minnetonka athletes.  For more information about the baseline testing please see the following link:

https://www.impacttest.com/about/

  • Testing dates are Tuesday, Sept 13; Wednesday Sept 21; Thursday Sept 29; Monday October 3 and Tuesday Oct 11. Each date will have 3 testing times:  6 PM; 6:45 PM and 7:30 PM.
  • The Signup Genius Link to reserve  your session is http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0f4bafa72caa8-impact
  • Please arrive on time for your session. If you are late, you will not be permitted to enter the testing room.
  • Players must be 10 years old.
  • Recommended testing every year as kids development is constantly changing. 
  • The cost is $12.00. Checks or cash please. Checks payable to MYHA.
  • questions please email Maria McGannon at mcmcgannon@comcast.net

Location: Minnetonka High School  Lab 1300 (different room than past years, signs will be posted) 

 

 

2016 Varsity Schedule

Who Date Time
Champlin Park Thur - Sept 1 7:00pm
@ Prior Lake Fri - Sept 9 7:00pm
Shakopee Fri - Sept 16 7:00pm
@ Wayzata Fri - Sept 23 7:00pm
@ Eden Prairie Fri - Sept 30 7:00pm
Maple Grove Fri - Oct 7 7:00pm
Hopkins Fri - Oct 14 7:00pm
@ Edina Wed - Oct 19 7:00 pm